Online Training Programme on Criminal Revision and Criminal Appeal [P-87-22-23] for the Additional District Judges and Additional District Judges (FTC) to be held on 10.08.2022 and 11.08.2022

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Arup Roy	ADJ, 3rd Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Parganas,
2	Ashis Kumar Hazra	Judge, Special Court (E.C. Act)-cum-ADJ, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
3	Ashutosh Sarkar	ADJ, Kalyani, Nadia
4	Asima Pal	ADJ, 5th Court, Malda
5	Kumkum Singha	Judge, 4th Special Court, Calcutta (UOT) ADJ, Mathabhanga, Coochbehar
6	Modhumita Basu	ADJ, 7th Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
7	Nandan Deb Barman	ADJ, Kurseong, Darjeeling
8	Nilanjana Chatterjee	ADJ, 10th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas
9	Nirvan Khesong	ADJ, Mathabhanga, Cooch Behar (UOT) ADJ, 3rd Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia
10	Partha Pratim Chakraborty	ADJ, 3rd Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
11	Plaban Mukherjee	ADJ, 1st Court, Jhargram
12	Pradip Banerjee	ADJ, 3rd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
13	Prasanta Mukhopadhyay	ADJ, 2nd Court, Bankura
14	Prashant Chowdhary	ADJ, 9th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
15	Pushpal Satpathi	ADJ, 6th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas (UOT) ADJ, 5th Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
16	Raja Chatterjee	ADJ, Port Blair, Andaman & Nicobar Islands
17	Raja Ray	ADJ, 2nd Court, Darjeeling
18	Rajesh Kumar Singh	ADJ, 2nd Court, Uluberia, Howrah
19	Ramesh Kumar Pradhan	ADJ, 5th Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur
20	Ratna Roy (Biswas)	Judge, Special Court (E.C. Act)-cum- ADJ, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
21	Rina Sawoo	ADJ, 3 rd Court, Paschim Medinipur
22	Rupanjana Chakrabarti	ADJ, 7th Court, Paschim Medinipur
23	Sailendra Kumar Singh	ADJ, 2nd Court, Serampore, Hooghly
24	Samyajit Mukhopadhyay	ADJ, 1st Court, Barrackpore, North 24 Parganas
25	Sanchita Sarkar	Judge, 5th Special Court, Calcutta
26	Sanjib Dey	ADJ, 1st Court, Contai, Purba Medinipur
27	Sanjoy Kumar Das	ADJ, 3rd Court, Coochbehar
28	Sanjoy Kumar Sharma	ADJ, 1st Court, Hooghly
29	Abhijit De	ADJ, FTC-3, Krishnanagar, Nadia
30	Abhiram Barman	ADJ, FTC-1, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
31	Aloke Kumar Chowdhury	ADJ, FTC-2, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur (UOT) Additional District And Session Judge, Fast Track Court, 3rd Court, Howrah
32	Ansuman Chattopadhyay	ADJ, FTC-1, Alipore South 24 Pgs.
33	Arjun Mukherjee	ADJ, FTC-2, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman (UOT) Additional District And Session Judge, Fast Track Court, 1st Court Murshidabad
34	Asis Kumar Mukherjee	ADJ, FTC-1, Malda,
35	Nilanjan De	ADJ, FTC-1, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur
36	Rajashri Basu Adhikary	ADJ, FTC, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
37	Santosh Kumar Pathak	ADJ, FTC-3, Berhampore, Murshidabad
38	Abir Chatterjee	ADJ, FTC-4, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
39	Atrayee Manna Chowdhury	ADJ, FTC-2, Sealdah, South 24-Parganas
40	Nachiketa Bera	ADJ, FTC, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman